Erie Community Foundation Annual Meeting 2024

May 09, 2024

Join us as we CONGRATULATE our Edward C. Doll Community Service Award Honorees: The Founding Members of The Erie Women’s Fund of The Erie Community Foundation.

RECOGNIZE our Spirit of Philanthropy Honorees: Dr. Rich McCarty, Robin Scheppner, Gianna Stewart, and Alec Zaphiris.

THANK our donors, community, and corporate partners who empower transformational change here in our Erie community and beyond.

Reservations are required. Please reserve your space using the button below or call 814.454.0843.